Sign Up
Quick Links
Speednet Tracks & Series
Race Results

El Paso Speedway Park
Las Cruces, NM
More Links from El Paso Speedway Park 
Result For November 22, 2014 
Race Results Another Year 

   Add to Google
USRA Modifieds - Feature
12G17   Fito Gallardo    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
23J17   Jacob Gallardo    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
3420   Rodney Sanders    Happy , Tx0.00
4771   Philip Houston    Odessa , Tx0.00
5842S   Dave Mass    East Bethel, Mn0.00
65187   Josh Gallardo    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
7988N   Nick O Neil   Tucson , Az0.00
8149   Jimmy Ray    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
910555   Chad Falco    El Paso, Tx0.00
10149   Duane Murphy     -0.00
1116131   Royal Jones    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
121185   Austin Adams    El Paso, Tx0.00
131528   Tom Georges    El Paso, Tx0.00
141319   Donavon Ooley    El Paso, Tx0.00
151231   Jimmy Jelvik    Tucson , A0.00
16612   Corey Babbitt    Houston , Tx0.00
     More Results

USRA X-MODS - Feature
1452TX   Paddy Rush     -0.00
267C   John Carney    El Paso, Tx0.00
323   Dickie Gorham    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
4793   Gregory Gorham    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
5147   Mingo Jauregui    El Paso, Tx0.00
6836   Joe Alvarado    El Paso, Tx0.00
7514   Sergio Chao Sr   El Paso, Tx0.00
8917   Michael Maraschick    Midland , Tx0.00
9332   Wes Benson    El Paso, Tx0.00
     More Results

Late Models - Feature
1221JR   Billy Moyer, Jr   Batesville , Ar0.00
2420   Rodney Sanders    Happy , Tx0.00
3620K   Jason Krohn    Slayton , Mn0.00
4742S   Don Shaw    Ham Lake, Mn0.00
51143   Garrett Alberson    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
61G17   Bumper Jones    Mesilla Park, Nm0.00
755   Rc Whitwell    Tucson , Az0.00
8368   Dan Sheppard    Denver , Co0.00
915525   Kyle Mc Cutcheon   Alamogordo , Nm0.00
10914M   Dean Moore    Grand Junction, Co0.00
111075B   Jeep Berry    Grand Junction, Co0.00
121612   Dave Deetz    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
131257   Billy Roy Harris    Deming , Nm0.00
142075   Dakota Berry    Grand Junction, Co0.00
151314B   Sean Bray    Tucson , Az0.00
16177J   Greg Jelvik    Tucsom , Az0.00
171824   Rick Ortega    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
18193   Javier Zapien, Jr   El Paso, Tx0.00
191472   Jeff Whyman    Los Lunas, Nm0.00
2022911   Cliff Hansen    El Paso, Tx0.00
21829   Mercedes Abercrombie    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
222122N   Nita Deetz    Las Cruces, Nm0.00
     More Results

Legends - Feature
1813   Kyle Mc Cutcheon   Alamogordo , Nm0.00
22237   Steven Arellano    El Paso, Tx0.00
31902   Mike Zuloaga    El Paso, Tx0.00
4441Z   Joe Alvarado    El Paso, Tx0.00
577G   Gene Mcgarey    El Paso, Tx0.00
65AK47   Jesse Esquivel    El Paso, Tx0.00
7666   Wilbur Wells     -0.00
8337A   Alex Esquivel    El Paso, Tx0.00DQ
997   Luis Esquivel    El Paso, Tx0.00DQ
     More Results


Latest Results
Kern County Raceway Park
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Central Arizona Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
New Smyrna Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Arizona Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Crowley's Ridge Raceway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Speedway 660
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Canyon Speedway Park
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Southwest Sprint Cars
Results | Points | Schedule | News
El Paso Speedway Park
Results | Points | Schedule | News
More Results
Racing Headlines
Shryock wins USMTS Winter...
Sanders storms from 16th...
Tillison cashes in with...
North-South Shootout at...
Chris Madden Marches to...
Birkhofer Blasts to...
County Line Raceway gets...
Deerfield August 30 and...
A.G. Rains Races to First...
SVRA Returns to IMS for...
Jackson 100 Part of ASi...
More Headlines
Speednet Poll
What's your favorite race day (night)?
Weekday (Mon-Thurs)
Any day!
View Results