Speednet Direct
Thursday February 22, 2018
Sign Up
Quick Links
Speednet Tracks & Series
Race Results

Hickory Motor Speedway
Newton, NC
More Links from Hickory Motor Speedway 
Result For October 21, 2017 
Race Results Another Year 

   Add to Google
Classic Sportsman Racing - Feature
1572   Don Fenn    Lincolnton , Nc0.00
238   Robert Hapeman    Midland , Nc0.00
3412   Jimmie Dekrafft     -0.00
4671P   Bill Powell    Newton , Nc0.00
5116   Bill Webb    Statesville , Nc0.00
6219W   Chris Werner    Moorseville , Nc0.00
7883   Tom Fenn    Lincolnton , Nc0.00
876W   Robert Webb    Harmony , Nc0.00
     More Results

Street Stocks - Feature
1177P   Mark Whitten    Hogtown , Va0.00
2218D   Cody Demarmels    Newton , Nc0.00
3303   Kevin Eby    Lenior , Nc0.00
4416S   Jonathon Smith    Hudson , Nc0.00
5664   Marshall Sutton    Burnsville , Nc0.00
697C   Jesse Clark    Marshall , Nc0.00
7500J   Jeff Sparks     -0.00
8769   Trey Buff    Hickory , Nc0.00
982P   Nathan Pate     -0.00
     More Results

Limited Late Model - Fall Brawl - Ltd
1710   Ryan Vasconcellos    Sherrills Ford, Nc0.00
2855Z   Zachary Bruenger    Granite Falls, Nc0.00
327G   Tyler Gregory    North Wilkesboro, Nc0.00
4121   Monty Cox    Granite Falls, Nc0.00
5418R   Alex Reece    Granite Falls, Nc0.00
61022L   Brandon Lemke    Eagle , Wi0.00
7981   Zack Clifton    Walkertown , Nc0.00
8329   Mitch Walker    Newton , Nc0.00
9612P   Gage Painter     -0.00
101325T   Justin Taylor     -0.00
111114A   Akinori Ogata    Mooresville , Nc0.00
121297L   William Lester    Lexington , Nc0.00
13525Z   Kevin Zielezinski    New Lenox, Il0.00
     More Results

Late Model - Fall Brawl - LM
188A   Anthony Alfredo    Ridgefield , Ct0.00
2312   Austin Mcdaniel    Harrisburg , Nc0.00
3118G   Ty Gibbs    Charlotte , Nc0.00
4523C   Dexter Canipe, Jr.   Conover , Nc0.00
51075   Landon Huffman    Claremont , Nc0.00
6431   Thomas Beane    Hudson , Nc0.00
725G   Cole Glasson    Rockwall , Tx0.00
8164C   Annabeth Barnes    Hiddenite , Nc0.00
91415C   Sheflon Clay    Asheville , Nc0.00
10676   Ryan Millington    Statesville , Nc0.00
111721D   J P Dyar    Charlotte , Nc0.00
12121J   Juan Gonzales     -0.00
131191   Stevie Johns Jr.   Mooresville , Nc0.00
14721M   Mike Darne    Mooresville , Nc0.00
15139W   Charlie Watson    Lenoir , Nc0.00
16957C   Justin Carroll    Concord , Nc0.00
17157S   Justin Crider    Statesville , Nc0.00
18192T   Gracie Trotter    Denver , Nc0.00DNS
191894M   Matthew Moermond     -0.00DNS
     More Results

Super Trucks - Feature
1151   Allen Huffman    Hickory , Nc0.00
2216   Clint Fields    Carthage , Nc0.00
3315C   Sheflon Clay    Asheville , Nc0.00
4526   Charlie Neill    Hickory , Nc0.00
541F   Chase Campbell     , Nc0.00
6670B   Travis Baity    Hays , Nc0.00
7797H   Zach Hale    Catawba , Nc0.00
8817A   Terry Absher    North Wilkesboro, Nc0.00
     More Results


Latest Results
Arizona Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Crowley's Ridge Raceway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Central Arizona Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Toccoa Raceway, LLC
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Five Flags Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Brewerton Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Springfield Raceway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Brushcreek Motorsports
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Hickory Motor Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
More Results
Racing Headlines
USMTS finalizes 2018...
USRA Awards Banquet set...
The start of the 41st...
Super Late Models will...
USMTS awards banquet...
Timms wins opening-night...
USRA Nationals 1st Ever...
Marlar Makes History with...
Richards Wins Opening...
Williams Heading to...
USRA sanction at...
More Headlines