Sign Up
Quick Links
Speednet Tracks & Series
Race Results

Lucas Oil Speedway
Wheatland, MO
More Links from Lucas Oil Speedway 
Result For April 12, 2014 
Race Results Another Year 

   Add to Google
USRA A-Modifieds - A-Feature
13186   Jeremy Payne    Springfield , Mo100.00
212J   Jason Russell    Henley , Mo95.00
388S   Jon Sheets    Nevada , Mo91.00
4648S   Travis Smith    Parsons , Ks87.00
599   Ken Schrader    Concord , Nc84.00
6298   Jeff Cutshaw    Cross Timbers, Mo81.00
7721S   Tim Setzer    Archie , Mo78.00
81738C   Jason Pursley    Hermitage , Mo76.00
9573M   Mickey Burrell    Fair Grove, Mo74.00
10414W   Dustin Walker    Belton , Mo72.00
111321   Lance Town    Louisburg , Ks70.00
122044   Rustin Miller    Houston , Mo68.00
1318112M   Justin Moon    Sedalia , Mo66.00
142110B   Brandon Givens    Hutchinson , Ks64.00
15225K   Terry Kirk    Urbana , Mo62.00
161923   Lucas Dobbs    El Dorado, Mo60.00
1710227   Chase Domer    Nevada , Mo58.00
182412M   Christopher Moon    Sedalia , Mo56.00
192312V   Nathan Vaughn    Lincoln , Mo55.00
201253   Ronnie Woods    Mexico , Mo54.00
211503J   Chase Jones    Eldorado Springs, Mo53.00
221199   Dylan Hoover    Mexico , Mo52.00
231615R   Jamie Ragland    Lebanon , Mo51.00DNF
241490   Terry Schultz    Sedalia , Mo50.00DNF
     More Results

Factory Stock - A-Feature
12135   Burl Woods    Republic , Mo50.00
2354D   David Hendrix    Waynsville , Mo48.00
381   Chip Shaddox    Wheatland , Mo46.00
4735C   Johnny Coats    Joplin , Mo44.00
5510C   Marc Carter    Warrensburg , Mo42.00
61094   Kenny Carroll    Camdenton , Mo40.00
71326 M   Donnie Miller    Houston , Mo38.00
81221W   Ted Welschmeyer    Tebbetts , M036.00
91925XXX   Jay Prevete    Windsor , Mo34.00
10993   Randy Gilmore    Wheatland , Mo32.00
111411X   Bradley Gideon    Nixa , Mo30.00
12142X   Jonathan Romesburg    Goodman , Mo28.00
131527   Bobby Barnett    Republic , Mo26.00
141697   Sam Shadden    Fulton , Ks24.00
15117K   Jeff Pipala    Macks Creek, Mo22.00
162000   Chris Johnson     -20.00
171733   Mike Bitner    Frontenac , Ks18.00DNF
18613   Shawn Whitman    Fair Grove, Mo16.00DNF
19473E   Francisco Escamilla    Brighton , Mo14.00DNF
20187   Joshua Lewis    Stoutland , Mo12.00DNF
     More Results


Latest Results
Corn Belt Clash
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Professional MotorSports Services (PMSS)
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Duck River Raceway Park
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Dacotah Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Electric City Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Marshalltown Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Bakersfield Raceway Park
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Auto City Speedway
Results | Points | Schedule | News
Princeton Speedway (WV)
Results | Points | Schedule | News
More Results
Racing Headlines
IMCA Empire State Series...
Mother Nature shortens...
Midnight Oil Burns as...
Raceway 7 makes some...
Sanders wins King of...
Sanders scores Friday...
Krohn, Klein quickest in...
Former champs Gustin,...
Krohn Quickest in King of...
Iron Man Challenge 2014...
Rasdon Rolls to First...
More Headlines
Speednet Poll
What's your favorite race day (night)?
Weekday (Mon-Thurs)
Any day!
View Results