Wednesday March 21, 2018
Sign Up

2016 WISSOTA Final Point Standings

Latest Results
Ocean Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Arizona Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Crowley's Ridge Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Central Arizona Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Toccoa Raceway, LLC
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Five Flags Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Brewerton Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Springfield Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Brushcreek Motorsports
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Hickory Motor Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Fulton Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Tri City Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Ohsweken Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Lancaster Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Greenville Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Elko Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Peoria Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Autumn Colours Classic-Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Autumn Colours Classic-Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Brighton Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Claremont Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Lawrenceburg Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Beatrice Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Wyant Group Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
More Results
Racing Headlines
Diversified, 17-Event...
USRA Iron Man Challenge...
USMTS finalizes 2018...
USRA Awards Banquet set...
The start of the 41st...
Super Late Models will...
USMTS awards banquet...
Timms wins opening-night...
USRA Nationals 1st Ever...
Marlar Makes History with...
Richards Wins Opening...
More Headlines

Click here to submit your news
VanderBeek collects victory after Lee's setback at Jackson Motor Speedway

BYRAM, Miss. --The meanest modifieds on the planet converged on the Jackson Motor Speedway Friday for round 4 of the 9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks presented by MSD Performance and a dual event with the Summit USMTS Southern Series and USMTS Hunt for the Casey's Cup national tour.

Sybesma Graphics Pole Award winner Stormy Scott of Las Cruces, N.M., grabbed the lead at the the start but Tennessee's Lucas Lee used the high line around the 3/8-mile dirt oval to steal the top spot away on the fourth lap with 2016 USRA Modified national champion Lucas Schott, Arizona's Jake O'Neil and

Speednet Headlines
LaSalle Speedway Set to Host Lucas Oil MLRA Season...
Mar, 16 2018
Wheatland, Missouri - Preparations are in full force for the opening weekend of the 30th Anniversary season for the Lucas Oil MLRA Series. For the first time in series history the season will launch
Stormy Scott soars to USMTS win at Whynot
Mar, 15 2018
Stormy Scott turned his season around in a big way with a thrilling victory in the fifth round of the 9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks presented by MSD Performance Saturday night at the
The 26th annual Show-Me 100 is set for May 24-26 at...
Mar, 14 2018
WHEATLAND, Missouri - One of the most-compelling races of Show-Me 100 weekend over the last few years at Lucas Oil Speedway has been the win-and-you're-in Midwest Sheet Metal Challenge. "At the
Team Domer on a mission to find victory lane in 2018...
Mar, 13 2018
WHEATLAND, Missouri - Whether it's working evenings in the shop or applying elbow grease in the pits on race nights, racing is a family effort for Chase Domer and Company. Chase Domer's dad, Berry
Dotson drives to first USMTS win at Kennedale
Mar, 10 2018
KENNEDALE, Texas-After losing two of the weekend's three events, the Summit USMTS Southern Series powered by Production Jars invaded the Kennedale Speedway Park on Friday for the third round of the
Kennedale, Greenville in Summit USMTS Southern Series...
Mar, 9 2018
KENNEDALE, Texas --The biggest baddest fastest modifieds in the world invade the Dallas-Fort Worth area Friday and Saturday, March 2-3, for the next two rounds of Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks
Lucas Oil Speedway had some remaining sponsorship and...
Mar, 9 2018
WHEATLAND, Missouri - With lots of attention building toward the opening of the Lucas Oil Speedway Big Adventure RV Weekly Racing Series season on the dirt track, new marketing opportunities have
Don't miss out on three-day Show-Me 100 passes as...
Mar, 8 2018
WHEATLAND, Missouri - With the Lucas Oil Speedway season just one month away, fans are reminded to finalize their plans for the 26th annual Show-Me 100 Presented by while
Billy Rock to handle MLRA announcing and pr duties
Mar, 8 2018
Wheatland, Missouri - Lucas Oil MLRA Officials are pleased to announce the addition of Billy Rock to the series. Rock will fill the position of series announcer and publicist. Prior to joining the
Scott sweeps Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks...
Mar, 7 2018
CORPUS CHRISTI, Texas--Being second has been the key to finishing first for Johnny Scott during the first two nights of the 9th Annual Summit USMTS Winter Speedweeks at the South Texas
Chris Budzban Tom Sherrill Drew County Speedway
Deerfield Raceway Inc. Dale Terry WinSpeedPR
Debbie Williams Mike Paulin SRRS-PR
Rick Anges Dondra Grigg John H Spence SR.
Jane Smith Janet Sandrell Debbie Williams
Shawn Wood Tazewell Speedway PR Steve Scheidker
Charlie Williams LakeportSpeedway Rachel Knight
Elite Sports Marketing Bill Nelson Dan Mann
SamOnTheMic Slinger Super Speedway Katie Nelson
Gene Harmelink Jeremy Mayo Hoosier Speedway
Nick Gima Mike Orness Speed Talk On 1360
admin Speednet Editor Sharon Speedway
Bonny Hammer Bill Blumer Rob Fogle
UpComing Events
More Events

   Add to Google   Google+