Sunday November 19, 2017
Sign Up

2016 WISSOTA Final Point Standings

Latest Results
Arizona Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Central Arizona Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Brushcreek Motorsports
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Hickory Motor Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Toccoa Raceway, LLC
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Springfield Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Fulton Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Tri City Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Ohsweken Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Crowley's Ridge Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Lancaster Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Greenville Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Elko Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Peoria Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Autumn Colours Classic-Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Autumn Colours Classic-Peterborough Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Brighton Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Claremont Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Lawrenceburg Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Beatrice Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Wyant Group Raceway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Five Flags Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Madras Speedway
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
Whynot Motorsports Park
  Results | Points | Schedule |News
More Results
Racing Headlines
USRA Awards Banquet set...
The start of the 41st...
Super Late Models will...
USMTS awards banquet...
Timms wins opening-night...
USRA Nationals 1st Ever...
Marlar Makes History with...
Richards Wins Opening...
Williams Heading to...
USRA sanction at...
J. Chambers, Payne Win...
More Headlines

Click here to submit your news
Young Bryant takes first Lucas Oil Speedway track championship with B-Mod crown in 2017

WHEATLAND, Missouri - Most successful race-car drivers always strive for more and Andy Bryant is no different.  Bryant, the 18-year-old up-and-comer from Fort Scott, Kansas, is proud of a championship season in the Ozark Golf Cars USRA B-Mod division at Lucas Oil Speedway. Bryant won four times en route to his first track title at Lucas, where he finished 148 points in front of runner-up Kris Jackson.

But a couple of features that got away stick out in Bryant's memory. He was leading in both when mechanical failures left him with DNFs - and damaging hits in the USRA B-Mod National Championship

Speednet Headlines
Ernie Leftwich promoted to Lucas Oil MLRA Series...
Nov, 19 2017
Wheatland, Missouri - Lucas Oil MLRA Officials are pleased to announce the promotion of former Assistant Series Director Ernie Leftwich to the role of Series Director. Leftwich has been a longtime
Pollard Reigns Supreme in Pro Late Models at...
Nov, 18 2017
SENOIA, Ga. -- Bubba Pollard busted out a few tricks during the final laps of Saturday's Pro Late Model 100 during Governor's Cup weekend at New Smyrna Speedway. Those tricks turned into treats when
From first feature win to Lucas Oil Speedway Street...
Nov, 17 2017
WHEATLAND, Missouri- Among the four track champions in 2017 at Lucas Oil Speedway, perhaps there was no more popular one among the local fans than Toby Ott in the Big O Tires Street Stocks. The
Ninety-five champions emerge from Summit USRA Weekly...
Nov, 16 2017
WEBSTER CITY, Iowa--After nearly 700 nights of racing from January through October at 50 of America's most popular dirt ovals, officials at the United States Racing Association have announced 95
Central Missouri Speedway Crowns Champions and...
Nov, 15 2017
(Warrensburg, Missouri) Central Missouri Speedway (CMS) officially closed its 2017 race season last weekend by crowning its champions in each of the five weekly race divisions. This year, 280 drivers
Green Flag Pit Party Returns Bigger & Better at...
Nov, 14 2017
Pensacola, FL -- Race fans who are heading to Pensacola, Florida for the 50th Annual Snowball Derby will once again be in for a full week of excitement at Five Flags Speedway beginning Wednesday
Gustin an army of one in 2018
Nov, 13 2017
MARSHALLTOWN, Iowa--Ryan Gustin has won just about every title there is to win with the United States Modified Touring Series, and in 2018 he plans to add another new title to the list: team owner.
Stockon Breaks Through For First Win of the Year at...
Nov, 12 2017
San Tan Valley, Arizona.........It's been a while since Chase Stockon has tasted victory with the USAC AMSOIL National Sprint Cars. It's been even longer since he's gotten the chance to perform a
Scott goes out on top in Park City Chisholm Trail...
Nov, 11 2017
PARK CITY, Kansas --The United States Modified Touring Series kicked of the 2017 campaign nearly nine months ago and closed the curtain on a record-breaking season Saturday night at the 81 Speedway
Lucas Oil Speedway honors season champs at banquet...
Nov, 10 2017
WHEATLAND, Missouri - A banner racing season at Lucas Oil Speedway was celebrated Saturday night with the Postseason Championship Banquet at The Lodge at Old Kinderhook in Camdenton. Top 10 in
Chris Budzban Tom Sherrill Drew County Speedway
Deerfield Raceway Inc. Dale Terry WinSpeedPR
Debbie Williams Mike Paulin SRRS-PR
Rick Anges Dondra Grigg John H Spence SR.
Jane Smith Janet Sandrell Debbie Williams
Shawn Wood Tazewell Speedway PR Steve Scheidker
Charlie Williams LakeportSpeedway Rachel Knight
Elite Sports Marketing Bill Nelson Dan Mann
SamOnTheMic Slinger Super Speedway Katie Nelson
Gene Harmelink Jeremy Mayo Hoosier Speedway
Nick Gima Mike Orness Speed Talk On 1360
admin Speednet Editor Sharon Speedway
Bonny Hammer Bill Blumer Rob Fogle
UpComing Events
More Events

   Add to Google   Google+